The Sunrise Group - Une histoire
d'engagement

Tous nos 3,000 employés, répartis dans sept États, se consacrent à fournir aux personnes handicapées le
l'assistance et le soutien nécessaires pour leur permettre de vivre des vies valorisées dans la communauté.

Services résidentiels communautaires

Cliquer pour les détails

Services résidentiels communautaires

Les services résidentiels communautaires offrent un soutien du personnel 24 heures sur XNUMX, en se concentrant sur les forces de chaque personne et en travaillant à accroître son indépendance. Selon les besoins individuels de chaque personne, les services à domicile peuvent aller d'un minimum de soutien et de supervision à des soutiens médicaux et comportementaux complexes et spécialisés. Le répit est disponible à certains endroits sur demande.

Modèle de famille

Cliquer pour les détails

Modèle de famille

Le modèle familial offre une alternative aux services résidentiels communautaires traditionnels. L'encadrement et le soutien sont fournis quotidiennement à la personne en résidence familiale privée. Ces environnements plus petits offrent une vie de famille plus stable et cohérente.

Programme de jour et options communautaires

Cliquer pour les détails

Programme de jour et options communautaires

Le programme de jour et les options communautaires donnent aux gens accès aux ressources nécessaires pour qu'ils vivent une vie précieuse dans la communauté. Grâce à ce programme, les gens peuvent améliorer leurs compétences sociales, développer leur estime de soi et établir des relations.

Services d'aide à la vie et sans rendez-vous

Cliquer pour les détails

Services d'aide à la vie et sans rendez-vous

Les services d'aide à la vie et d'accueil aident les personnes vivant avec leur famille, seules ou dans d'autres conditions de vie communautaire. Les services peuvent inclure, mais sans s'y limiter, les soins personnels, la santé, la sécurité, les compétences de la vie quotidienne, les finances personnelles et l'accès à la communauté.

Services aux enfants

Cliquer pour les détails

Services aux enfants

Tampa FL, emplacement uniquement

Les services à l'enfance préparent les enfants très jeunes aux prochaines étapes de leur développement, qui peuvent inclure des thérapies sur place si nécessaire. Ces services essentiels informent les parents sur la façon de naviguer dans le système complexe d'éducation et de soins de santé pour les enfants handicapés.

Camps de jour

Le camp d'été propose des activités récréatives spécialisées et des excursions dans une atmosphère amusante et relaxante. Le besoin de soins et d'assistance personnels est fourni pour assurer une expérience sûre et significative pour tous les campeurs. Selon le lieu, l'expérience du camp peut inclure des nuitées avec supervision infirmière 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX.

The Sunrise Group of Companies - A history
of commitment

All of our 3,000 employees, spread across seven states are dedicated to providing people with disabilities the
assistance and support necessary to enable them to live valued lives in the community.

Community-Based Residential Services

Click For Details

Community-Based Residential Services

Community-Based Residential Services offer 24-hour staff support focusing on each person’s strengths and working towards increasing independence. Depending on each person’s individual needs services in the homes may range from minimal support and supervision to specialized complex medical and behavioral supports. Respite is available in certain locations upon request.

Family Model

Click For Details

Family Model

Family Model provides an alternative to traditional community-based residential services. Supervision and support are provided daily to the person in private family residences. These smaller settings offer a more stable and consistent family life.

Day Program and Community Options

Click For Details

Day Program and Community Options

Day Program and Community Options give people access to the resources necessary for them to live valued lives in the community. Through this program people can increase social skills, develop self-esteem and build relationships.

Supported Employment

Click For Details

Supported Employment

Supported Employment builds on each person’s strengths giving them the support they need to realize their full potential and achieve their personal employment goals. Through coaching each person receives the training and assistance they need to be successful in a work environment.

Supported Living and Drop-In Services

Click For Details

Supported Living and Drop-In Services

Supported Living and Drop-In Services assist people living with their family, on their own or in other community living arrangements. Services can include, but are not limited to, personal care, health, safety, daily living skills, personal finances and community access.

Children's Services

Click For Details

Children's Services

Children’s Services prepare children at a very young age for the next stages of development, which may include on-site therapies as needed. These critical services educate parents on how to navigate the complex education and healthcare system for children with disabilities.

Summer Camp

Click For Details

Summer Camp

Summer Camp provides specialized recreational activities and field trips in a fun filled and relaxing atmosphere. The need for any personal care and assistance is provided to ensure a safe and meaningful experience for all campers. Depending on location the camp experience may include overnight stays with 24/7 nursing supervision.